Home / Art / Experimental jazz quartet takes the stage of the Audio Rebel
Thiago Ferté. Photo: Disclosure.
Thiago Ferté. Photo: Disclosure.

Experimental jazz quartet takes the stage of the Audio Rebel

The South zone of Rio de Janeiro, the Audio Rebel receives in 08 September (Friday), at 8:0 pm, one more night jazz with presentation of the Quartet Rutigliano, Ferté, Ch & Barrozo. At the concert, the band brings experimental repertoire with striking compositions as "Impressions" by John Coltrane, and "Everything Happens to Me", Tom Adair and Matt Dennis. Tickets cost $30 and the classification is 16 years.

Advertising: Banner Luiz Carlos de Andrade Lima

Reviving the sound of historic jazz quartets, the Quartet is positioned with a unique and exceptional proposal. Training account with Sérgio Barrozo (double bass), Thiago Ferté (saxophone), Alexandre Carvalho (Guitar) and Roberto Rutigliano (battery). Ch, Barrozo and Rutigliano participate in various projects of the jazz scene in Rio; While Ferté, residing in Canada, visit the river and features all your cosmopolitan design.

One of the busiest night in Rio, the Rebel is a benchmark in Audio Music and alternative art in Rio. The site brings together international and national artists of diverse genres, organizing tests and making records of independent singers. There also operates a musical instruments store and a workshop of luthiery (making of stringed instrument). The space is on Rua Visconde de Silva, 55, Botafogo.

Quartet Rutigliano, Ferté, Ch & Barrozo
Date: 08/09/2017 (Friday)
Time: 20h
Local: Audio Rebel
Address: Rua Visconde de Silva, 55 – Botafogo – Rio de Janeiro/RJ
Entrance: $ 30
Age rating: 16 years
Capacity of the House: 90 people (maximum stocking)
Form of payment: for the ticket, only cash; at the bar, all major credit cards. The House is equipped with air conditioning and wi-fi
Box office opening hours: Every day, of 1:00 pm to 9:00 pm



One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *